Made with MAGIX

Kontakt

Veloclub Hohentwiel e.V. Bohlingerstrasse 26 78224 Singen www.veloclub-singen.de

1.Vorstand

Alexander Stelling Hohentwielstr. 12 78247 Hilzingen Tel. 07731/60353 Mobil. 0171 812 4887 alexander.stelling@veloclub-singen.de

1.Kassier

Karsten Keller Bruderhofstr. 89 78224 Singen karsten.keller@veloclub-singen.de

Schriftführer

Hans Keller Wartlanden 18 78224 Singen Tel. 07731/61209 hans.keller@veloclub-singen.de

Protokollführer

Marc Bumiller Danziger Str. 29 78224 Singen Tel. 07731/24071 marc.bumiller@veloclub-singen.de

Webmaster

Kurt Jäger Neugasse 12 78239 Rielasingen-Worblingen Tel. 07731/21833 webmaster@veloclub-singen.de

Fachwart Rennsport

Holger Böttcher Ob dem Viehmarkt 14 78247 Hilzingen

Fachwart Radball

Thilo Beuscher Leimengrube 7 78239 Rielasingen-Worblingen Mobil. 0171 702 9502 thilo.beuscher@veloclub-singen.de
Singen Geründet 1895